# **BOARD AND COMMITTEES**

#### **Directors and KMPs:**

Name	Designation
Mr. Nitinbhai Govindbhai Patel	Chairman cum Managing Director
Mr. Kushal Nitinbhai Patel	Managing Director
Mr. Nilesh Hasmukhbhai Kothari	Director
Ms. Rashmi Kamlesh Otavani	Independent Director
Mr. Kunjal Jayantkumar Soni	Independent Director
Mr. Vinod Kanubhai Rana	Independent Director
Mr. Harsh Alpeshkumar Desai	Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Anant Bharatbhai Bhatt	Company Secretary

### **Audit Committee:**

Name	Designation	Category
Mr. Kunjal Jayantkumar Soni	Chairman	Independent, Non-Executive Director
Mr. Vinod Kanubhai Rana	Member	Independent, Non-Executive Director
Mr. Nitinbhai Govindbhai Patel	Member	Executive Director (Chairman cum Managing Director)
Ms. Rashmi Kamlesh Otavani	Member	Independent, Non-Executive Director

### Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Name	Designation	Category
Mr. Vinod Kanubhai Rana	Chairman	Independent, Non-Executive Director
Mr. Kunjal Jayantkumar Soni	Member	Independent, Non-Executive Director
Mr. Nitinbhai Govindbhai Patel	Member	Executive Director (Chairman cum Managing Director)
Ms. Rashmi Kamlesh Otavani	Member	Independent, Non-Executive Director

# Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Name	Designation	Category
Mr. Vinod Kanubhai Rana	Chairman	Independent, Non-Executive Director
Mr. Kunjal Jayantkumar Soni	Member	Independent, Non-Executive Director
Mr. Nitinbhai Govindbhai Patel	Member	Executive Director (Chairman cum Managing Director)
Ms. Rashmi Kamlesh Otavani	Member	Independent, Non-Executive Director